Track listing


Hilary Kleinig

01 Great White Bird 4:12


Belinda Gehlert

Femme Fatale

02 I Anne Boleyn 3:58

03 II Hedda Gabler 3:52

04 III Huldra 3:02


Hilary Kleinig

05 Cockatoos 4:29


Hilary Kleinig

06 Exquisite Peace 5:07


Emily Tulloch

07 Blindfold Gift 3:25


Emily Tulloch

08 Our Lovely Star 2:55


Jason Thomas

09 Mulysa 5:13


Jason Thomas

10 Time’s Timeless 6:23


Belinda Gehlert

11 Epilogue 4:27




Recorded April 25, June 10, July 3 & 22, 2019 at Wizard Tone Studios in Adelaide, Australia

Engineered by James Brown & Jarrad Payne

Produced, edited & mixed by Peter Dowdall, except Exquisite Peace, mixed by Hilary Kleinig & Peter Dowdall


©2020 Zephyr Quartet. All rights reserved.


Executive Producer Bob Lord


Executive A&R Sam Renshaw

A&R Director Brandon MacNeil

A&R Danielle Lewis


VP, Audio Production Jeff LeRoy

Audio Director Lucas Paquette

Mastering Shaun Michaud


VP, Design & Marketing Brett Picknell

Art Director Ryan Harrison

Design Edward A. Fleming

Publicity Patrick Niland, Sara Warner






CONNECT with Zephyr Quartet



Navona Records offers listeners a fresh taste of today's leading innovators in orchestral, chamber, instrumental, and experimental music as well as prime pieces of classic repertoire. Our music is meticulously performed by the finest musicians and handpicked to ensure the most rewarding listening experience.

223 Lafayette Road

North Hampton NH 03862



press (at)

603.758.1718 x 151